Listening
To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information. You can also get answers to the most frequently asked questions.

St. Cloud Area Family YMCA
1530 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664
1
Greg Gack
Executive Director
Trish

Trish Klaver
Associate Executive Director
trish.klaver@scymca.org

Helga
Helga Bauerly
Fundraising Development Administrator
helga.bauerly@scymca.org

Terese
Terese Vander Eyk
Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

carolyne
Carolyne Anderson
Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Jamie
Jamie Darling
Aquatics Director
jamie.darling@scymca.org

mandy
Mandy Wolvert

Marketing Events Director
mandy.wolvert@scymca.org

sara
Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

jacob
Jacob Kaduk
Membership Director
jacob.kaduk@scymca.org

6
Evan Shanley
Head Swim Coach
Craig
Craig Diedrich
Maintenance Director

anna
Anna Findsen
Health & Wellness Director
anna.findsen@scymca.org

Michelle
Michelle Swenson
Rainbow Room Coordinator
debby
Missy O’Connell
Group Exercise Coordinator
missy.oconnell@scymca.org